Count your blessings

Reasons to be happy today:

  • I’m working from home
  • My temperamental non-personal laptop is being rebuilt so I get to work on my home MacBook Pro!!! YAY! (And presumably the Dell will stop crashing every day once back from PC hospital)
  • I’m working from home (did I mention that)
  • I’m going to see my lovely mummy this weekend
  • I got to sleep until the MONKEY woke me up – how lovely is that!?
  • She wanted to read The Gruffalo the minute she woke up

Hope you all have a great day.

Leave a Reply

