Sick Note

I’ve had many a thought as to how I can rename the blog but for the most part I’m thinking we should rebrand as bookandsickbed. 

Her new favourite and now pretty scabby book through this latest round of antibiotics is The Way Back Home by Oliver Jeffers. I’ve decided that Oliver Jeffers is my new favourite. We still have a ton of his books left to buy, but I can promise you that the already over-burdoned bookspace in Monkeyface’s bedroom has a number of new additions heading their way.

We’re also nurturing a champion Angry Birder and a skilled mimic. She does a mean Ros from Monsters Inc: “and I dooon’t want to see aaaany paperwork…” No wonder, we’re averaging about 4 views a day. 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

